UAH
Products catalog : Avtostar, PP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Avtostar, PP
+38 (0472) 32-09-04

Products catalog

The Dari Mistral 150/490-3 compressor piston one-stage with the belt gear
In stock 
Price: €670 Proizvoditel:dari (Italy) Characteristic: The single-stage compressor, with the belt gear, (380V) Pressure, bar 10 Receiver, l 150 Expense, l/min 320 Engine, kW 2.2
Group: Automobile compressors
The machine balancing CB1448 for wheels to 130 kg
In stock 
Price: €2009 The universal balancing machine with air lifting device for balancing of wheels weighing up to 130 kg, is intended for service of cargo and passenger transport. Features: • Management by means of the high-performance microprocessor possessing good stability • The air lifting...
Group: Blancing machine
The balancing machine for wheels of Best W 61 cars
In stock 
Price: €599 Blade circle diameter, inches 10-24 Disk width (dynamic balancing), inches 1.5-20 Measurement time, sec. 7 Max. wheel size, mm 900 Max. weight of wheel, kg 65 Diameter of shaft, mm 36 Balancing accuracy, about 1 g Power consumption, W 250 Power supply, In/Hz 1f.kh220/50 Dimensions...
Group: Blancing machine
The balancing machine for wheels of Best W 62 cars
In stock 
Price: €640 Blade circle diameter, inches 10-24 Disk width (dynamic balancing), inches 1.5-20 Measurement time, sec. 7 Max. wheel size, mm 900 Max. weight of wheel, kg 65 Diameter of shaft, mm 36 Balancing accuracy, about 1 g Power consumption, W 250 Power supply, In/Hz 1f.kh220/50 Dimensions...
Group: Blancing machine
Installation of draining and vacuum selection of HC-3285 oil
In stock 
Producer: Hpmm Country producer: People's Republic of China Capacity of drain bathtub: 80 l Guarantee: 12 months Installation of vacuum selection of HPMM HC-3285 oil about the capacity of tank of 80 l and ability of draining of 70 l differs from other devices of the given type in pumping speed...
Group: Units for the evacuation of oil
Crane of hydraulic 2 t. PL-EC90201
In stock 
The crane hydraulic loading capacity is 2 tons The AVTOSTAR private enterprise presents at the market the qualitative and reliable equipment car service. Our company acts as the leading so popular domestic producer in the market of car service of the equipment as the garage equipment and the...
Group: Garage cranes
Elektrogaykovert Turbo-2000
In stock 
Producer: Poland Elektrogaykovert is intended for acceleration of work on shinoremontny workshops and reduction of physical activity by the person. Using this equipment on the workshops you increase the volumes of work, performing these works as a professional obrudovaniye. Technical...
Group: Impact drivers
Elevator two-rack Peak
In stock 
Price: €1170 Producer: PEAK (China) Characteristics: The elevator is two-rack, elektrogidravlichesky, assimetrichnyygruzopodjemnost, kg 4,0 Height of rise, mm of 1830 Rise/lowering time, sec. 55/55 Minimum height of pickup, mm 110 Distance between racks, mm of 2700 Power of the electric motor,...
Group: Car lifts
Elevator two-rack Peak 208C
In stock 
Price: €1380 Producer: PEAK (China) Characteristics: The elevator is two-rack, elektrogidravlichesky, asymmetric Loading capacity, kg 4,0 Height of rise, mm of 1950 Rise/lowering time, sec. 55/55 Minimum height of pickup, mm 110 Distance between racks, mm of 2700 Power of the electric motor, kW...
Group: Car lifts
Elevator two-rack Butler 32 B3S
In stock 
Price: €3300 Producer: BUTLER (Italy) Harakteristiki:podjemnik is two-rack asymmetric Loading capacity, kg 3200 Height of rise, mm of 1960 Rise/lowering time, sec. 35/35 Minimum height of pickup, mm 90 Distance between racks, mm of 2504 Overall width, mm 3583 Dimensional height, mm 3300 Power of...
Group: Car lifts
Elevator two-rack Butler 70.42K
In stock 
Price: €3850 Producer: BUTLER (Italy) Characteristics: Elevator two-rack asymmetric Loading capacity, kg 4200 Height of rise, mm of 1960 Rise/lowering time, sec. 35/35 Minimum height of pickup, mm 90 Distance between racks, mm of 2670 Overall width, mm 3583 Dimensional height, mm 3975 Power of...
Group: Car lifts
The stand for recovery of Sirius Reanimator
In stock 
The stand for recovery of trunnion balls, steering tips, racks of the SIRIUS REANIMATOR stabilizer The stand allows in-place, quickly and qualitatively to recover worn-out trunnion balls, racks of stabilizers, steering tips. The gap in worn-out connection is filled at the expense of the...
Group: Autoservice equipment
Device of adjustment of light of headlights Teco HL 185
In stock 
Price: €470 Device of adjustment of light of headlights Teco HL 185 Producer: Teco The AVTOSTAR private enterprise presents at the market the qualitative and reliable equipment car service. Our company acts as the leading so popular domestic producer in the market of car service of...
Group: Stands diagnostic
Bathtub for oil drain
In stock 
Price: from 1000 UAH Bathtub for oil drain Outline dimensions: the bathtub is made individually according to the request of the customer
Group: Equipment for oil change
Balancing machine automatic M&B Engineering WB255
In stock 
Price: €2200 Source voltage, B 220 Engine power, kW 0.37 Blade circle diameter, inch 8-30 Maximum width of wheel, inch 2-20 Maximum wheel size, mm of 1120 Maximum weight of wheel, kg 70 Features: - shaft of "HAWEKA", (Germany) - 11 programs of balancing of wheels; - determines the...
Group: Blancing machine
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Avtostar, PP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Автостар, ПП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Автостар, ПП
+38 (0472) 32-09-04

Каталог товаров

Компрессор Dari Mistral 150/490-3 поршневой одноступенчатый с ременной передачей
В наличии 
Цена: 670€ Производитель:DARI (Италия) Характеристика: Компрессор одноступенчатый, с ременной передачей, (380V) Давление, бар 10 Ресивер, л 150 Расход, л/мин 320 Двигатель, кВт 2.2
Группа: Компрессоры автомобильные
Станок балансировочный CB1448 для колес до 130 кг
В наличии 
Цена: 2009€ Универсальный балансировочный станок с пневматическим подъемным устройством для балансировки колес весом до 130 кг, предназначен для обслуживания грузового и легкового транспорта. Особенности: • Управление посредством высокопроизводительного микропроцессора, обладающего хорошей...
Группа: Балансировочные станки
Станок балансировочный для колес легковых автомобилей Best W 61
В наличии 
Цена: 599€ Диаметр диска, дюймов 10-24 Ширина диска (динамическая балансировка), дюймов 1.5-20 Время измерения, сек 7 Макс. диаметр колеса, мм 900 Макс. вес колеса, кг 65 Диаметр вала, мм 36 Точность балансировки, г 1 Потребляемая мощность, Вт 250 Электропитание, В/Гц 1ф.x220/50 Габариты
Группа: Балансировочные станки
Станок балансировочный для колес легковых автомобилей Best W 62
В наличии 
Цена: 640€ Диаметр диска, дюймов 10-24 Ширина диска (динамическая балансировка), дюймов 1.5-20 Время измерения, сек 7 Макс. диаметр колеса, мм 900 Макс. вес колеса, кг 65 Диаметр вала, мм 36 Точность балансировки, г 1 Потребляемая мощность, Вт 250 Электропитание, В/Гц...
Группа: Балансировочные станки
Установка слива и вакуумного отбора масла HC-3285
В наличии 
Производитель: Hpmm Страна производитель: КНР Емкость сливной ванны: 80л Гарантия: 12 месяцев Установка вакуумного отбора масла HPMM HC-3285 с емкость бака 80 л и способностью слива 70 л отличается от остальных устройств данного типа скоростью откачки с маслом 60 °С (щупы 8 мм). Технические...
Группа: Установки для откачки масла
Кран гидравлический 2 т. PL-EC90201
В наличии 
Кран гидравлический грузоподъёмность 2 тонны Частное предприятие "АВТОСТАР" представляет на рынке качественное и надежное оборудование автосервис. Наша компания выступает в качестве лидирующего отечественного производителя такого популярного на рынке автосервиса оборудования, как гаражное...
Группа: Краны гаражные
Электрогайковерт Turbo-2000
В наличии 
Производитель : Польша Электрогайковерт предназначен для ускорения работы на шиноремонтных мастерских и уменьшения физической нагрузки на человека. Используя данное оборудование на своих мастерских Вы увеличиваете свои объемы работы, выполняя данные работы професиональным обрудованием. Технические
Группа: Гайковерты
Подъемник двухстоечный Peak
В наличии 
Цена: 1170€ Производитель: PEAK (Китай) Характеристики: Подъемник двухстоечный, електрогидравлический, ассиметричныйГрузоподъемность, кг 4,0 Высота подъема, мм 1830 Время подъема/опускания, сек 55/55 Минимальная высота подхвата, мм 110 Расстояние между стойками, мм 2700 Мощность...
Группа: Автоподъемники
Подъемник двухстоечный Peak 208C
В наличии 
Цена: 1380€ Производитель: PEAK (Китай) Характеристики: Подъемник двухстоечный, електрогидравлический, ассиметричный Грузоподъемность, кг 4,0 Высота подъема, мм 1950 Время подъема/опускания, сек 55/55 Минимальная высота подхвата, мм 110 Расстояние между стойками, мм 2700 Мощность...
Группа: Автоподъемники
Подъемник двухстоечный Butler 32 B3S
В наличии 
Цена: 3300€ Производитель: BUTLER (Италия) Характеристики:Подъемник двухстоечный ассиметричный Грузоподъемность, кг 3200 Высота подъема, мм 1960 Время подъема/опускания, сек 35/35 Минимальная высота подхвата, мм 90 Расстояние между стойками, мм 2504 Габаритная ширина, мм 3583 Габаритная...
Группа: Автоподъемники
Подъемник двухстоечный Butler 70.42K
В наличии 
Цена: 3850€ Производитель: BUTLER (Италия) Характеристики: Подъемник двухстоечный ассиметричный Грузоподъемность, кг 4200 Высота подъема, мм 1960 Время подъема/опускания, сек 35/35 Минимальная высота подхвата, мм 90 Расстояние между стойками, мм 2670 Габаритная ширина, мм 3583 Габаритная...
Группа: Автоподъемники
Стенд для восстановления Sirius Reanimator
В наличии 
Стенд для восстановления шаровых опор,рулевых наконечников, стоек стабилизатора SIRIUS REANIMATOR Стенд позволяет безразборно,быстро и качественно восстанавливать изношеные шаровые опоры, стойки стабилизаторов, рулевых наконечники. Зазор в изношенном соединении заполняется за счет...
Группа: Автосервисное оборудование
Прибор регулировки света фар Teco HL 185
В наличии 
Цена: 470€ Прибор регулировки света фар Teco HL 185 Производитель: Teco Частное предприятие "АВТОСТАР" представляет на рынке качественное и надежное оборудование автосервис. Наша компания выступает в качестве лидирующего отечественного производителя такого популярного на рынке...
Группа: Стенды диагностические
Ванна для слива масла
В наличии 
Цена: от 1000 грн Ванна для слива масла Габаритные размеры: ванна изготавливается индивидуально согласно заявке заказчика
Группа: Оборудование для замены масла
Станок балансировочный автоматический M&B Engineering WB255
В наличии 
Цена: 2200€ Напряжение питания, В 220 Мощность двигателя, кВт 0.37 Диаметр диска, дюйм 8-30 Максимальная ширина колеса, дюйм 2-20 Максимальный диаметр колеса, мм 1120 Максимальный вес колеса, кг 70 Особенности: - вал "HAWEKA",(Германия) - 11 программ балансировки колес; - определяет...
Группа: Балансировочные станки

Описание

Каталог товаров Автостар, ПП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги